Staff Email

Phoebe McCloud, Principal pmccloud@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rhonda Dawson, Secretary rrdawson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Laura Miller, Kindergarten Teacher lbmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Sandra Fields, K Aide sfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Whitney Bender, Kindergarten Teacher wbender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Krista Chapman, K Aide kchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lindsay Beckett, First Grade Teacher Lmbeckett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kris Blair, First Grade Teacher kblair@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Katie Thomas,  Second/Third Split Teacher kathomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jessica Lewis, Second Grade jrlewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kelley Buckley, Third Grade Teacher kbuckley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Eva Phillips, Fourth Grade Teacher eeddy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Tommy Ross,  Fifth Grade Teacher tross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lisa Austin, Resource Teacher laustin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Amanda Ross, Counselor asross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Leah Keeney, Librarian/Technologist Lkeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Alex Bullard, Math Interventionist lcook@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jamil Waugh, Reading Interventionist jwaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Marea Akers, Speech Therapist makers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Pat Atkins, P.E. Teacher jpatkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lisa Deskins, Music Teacher ldeskins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Peggy Keefer, Art Teacher pkeefer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Schramm, Nurse eschramm@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Terry England,  Custodian tengland@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Richard Mullins, Custodian rwmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Donna Crowder, Cook dcrowder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nedra Foster, Cook nfoster@mail.kana.k12.wv.us