Staff Email

Phoebe McCloud, Principal pmccloud@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rhonda Dawson, Secretary rrdawson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Laura Miller, Kindergarten Teacher lbmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Sandra Fields, K Aide sfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Joyce Walsh, Kindergarten Teacher jwalsh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Krista Chapman, K Aide kchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lindsay Beckett, First Grade Teacher Lmbeckett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ellen Milam, First Grade Teacher emilam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Megan Johnson, Second Grade Teacher mljohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kris Blair,  Second Grade Teacher kblair@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Hannah Wright Third Grade hwright@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rachel Gund, Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher rgund@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Linda Edwards, Fourth Grade Teacher ledwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Eva Phillips, Third Grade Teacher ephillips@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Tommy Ross,  Fifth Grade Teacher tross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lisa Austin, Resource Teacher laustin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Amanda Ross, Counselor asross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Leah Keeney, Librarian Lkeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Alex Cook, Math Interventionist lcook@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jamil Waugh, Reading Interventionist jwaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Melissa Francis, Speech Therapist mfrancis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Whit Keadle, P.E. Teacher wkeadle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Terri Taylor, Music Teacher ttaylor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ian Jesse, Strings Teacher ijessee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Christi Carrier, Art Teacher ccarrier@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Schramm, Nurse eschramm@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Angela McManus, Dental Hygienist amcmanus@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Terry England,  Custodian tengland@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Richard Mullins, Custodian rwmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Donna Crowder, Cook dcrowder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Trena Kinison, Cook tkinison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us