Staff Email

Phoebe McCloud, Principal pmccloud@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rhonda Dawson, Secretary rrdawson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Laura Miller, Kindergarten Teacher lbmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Sandra Fields, K Aide sfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Joyce Walsh, Kindergarten Teacher jwalsh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Krista Chapman, K Aide kchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lindsay Beckett, First Grade Teacher Lmbeckett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Whitney Bender, First Grade Teacher wbender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kris Blair,  Second Grade Teacher kblair@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Hannah Wright, Second Grade hwright@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rachel Gund, Fourth Grade Teacher rgund@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Linda Edwards, Fourth Grade Teacher ledwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Eva Phillips, Third Grade Teacher eeddy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Tommy Ross,  Fifth Grade Teacher tross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lisa Austin, Resource Teacher laustin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Amanda Ross, Counselor asross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Leah Keeney, Fifth Grade Teacher Lkeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Alex Cook, Math Interventionist lcook@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jamil Waugh, Reading Interventionist jwaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Tom Fortner, Speech Therapist tfortner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Matthew Stonestreet, P.E. Teacher mstonestreet@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
William Jenks, Music Teacher wjenks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ian Jesse, Strings Teacher ijessee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Peggy Keefer, Art Teacher pkeefer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Schramm, Nurse eschramm@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Terry England,  Custodian tengland@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Richard Mullins, Custodian rwmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Donna Crowder, Cook dcrowder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nedra Foster, Cook nfoster@mail.kana.k12.wv.us